What I Did On Friday Saturday and Sunday

On Friday I didn’t get to come to School because My Mom forgot to wash My uniform. So I just stayed home. I kind of got sad because it was Saint Patrick’s Day and I missed out and all I heard was kids laughing and having a good time while I just stayed at home.

 

When I was just at home I played games at home while I  down. So I had an idea to create a Fantasy Map. Like how I did on Thursday. So I  did My Fantasy Map and I had this idea if I showed it to Mr.Bell and maybe the whole class could do it. When the time was night me and My sisters decided to watch something on Netflix. So we watched a movie called Dog Gone.Time went by and it was already our bedtime so I slept even though I still haven’t finished the movie.

 

On Saturday I woke up and I was feeling lazy and tired so I went back to sleep. When I woke up again I found My Dad staring at us and saying “Gumising na kayo tanghali na” which means wake up it’s already late so I got up and made my bed. When I got outside I sat and talked to My sisters about what happened in our dream or what was our dream and who was there. So it just went like that,All day I did cores,eat,shower, till bedtime came.

 

Sunday is sometimes happy,sometimes tiring,because Monday might be good or bad,but what can I do? I can’t control time or day so you need to put up with it. So I just did what I did yesterday  but today I’m going to Church. So I Shower as quickly as I can because My other sisters also need to get ready for Church. My outfit was baggy pants and a T-shirt. I wore my sisters perfume actually, and then I forgot that I already have perfume that I sprayed earlier on myself so now I’m wearing both different perfumes and it just smelled so sweet that it makes me feel dizzy. So while I was is Church I just couldn’t focus during Mass.

 

I heard whispers behind our back but I didn’t know who it was so I wanted to go to the part of when you say peace be with you so I can see who was it but I found out that there was no one in our back so I just didn’t make a huge issue about it so we left Church and went home.

 

When we arrived home My father said he was going to cook Pancit and some guests were going to come. So we ate down stairs and that’s how the end of the day went.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *