Dragon Keeper- The Last Dragon Back story

I woke up just normal as always a sad and alone day.If it wasn’t for my wife I would just let myself  fall on a cliff. My beautiful wife good morning….my wife why are you not responding to me are you okay? That was the last time I saw my wife I cried silently and went more back inside the cave. I saw someone coming and they suddenly dragged my wife out. NOOO! stop it what are you doing.

I saw my wife getting tortured in front of my own two eyes. I still have some of my powers i looked in the girl’s eyes and put out some of the words that she doesn’t even understand. My control broke because I saw my wife getting dragged out of our cave, I howled and cried so hard until it was night. I saw my own partner getting cut and cooked in front of me.

I use my powers to communicate with the other animals to tell them that their leader has died. The only comfort that I can do is imagine myself blowing fire and burning them all. Especially Master lan and that girl because if it wasn’t for her taking our food last night she might survive. But you know what at least my partner is in the right place now where she belongs.

When the right time arrived I would control that girl then leave with her and burn this down place until all the people forget that there was even a place in here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *