The Magical Book

The Magical Book

 

There’s me again, a silent awkward girl,ohh if only there was a way to change everything. Hi I’m Laura and this is my story on how my wish came true. I was casually  walking in the school hallway alone as always. Tomorrow will be my birthday. Soon I’m turning  16 uhh what’s the point of celebrating my wish will never come true anyways.

 

The sun always hurts my eyes in the morning. I hate it. I should change the position of my bedroom. Damn I’m 16 now I grow up fast, real fast. Ohhh well it’s just going to be a normal day anyways. What’s this a stupid book ohh well your mine now I can use you for my drawing. Hmmm let’s see what I can draw about head phones. They all done ouch what’s this headphones.

 

Is this true or is this my imagination? OMG! It’s real umm how about another drawing uhh a-h-h hair clip no way this is real. BEST BIRTHDAY EVER! I think I’m going to keep it a secret for now.  This is so cool it actually gave me a new phone. This is live.  How about real gold? I’m rich.

 

Three days later and it’s a bit boring now sure I can have everything I want but I still have no friends. Maybe it can’t actually buy happiness. I will leave you here for now, maybe I can just use you for emergencies.  You know what, I am now going to make things happen by myself. I’m going to make friends by myself and earn things that I want by myself

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *